Quick Links

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Your Admission Counselor is your personal guide to the OWU admission process. Our counselors will help you navigate the college search and answer any questions you have about life at Ohio Wesleyan. No question is too large or too small, too simple or complex, so don’t be shy about asking. Just call, email, or text, and your Counselor will get back with you quickly.

Click a counselor’s photo below for a short profile, or use our travel schedule to find out more about when our admission counselors will be in your area. Counselors with class years following their names are Ohio Wesleyan alumni.

Susan Dileno
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Phone: (740) 368-3025
Fax: (740) 368-3314
Email: srdileno@owu.edu

Alisha Couch
Director of Admission

Phone: (740) 368-3099
Fax: (740) 368-3314
Email: amcouch@owu.edu

Follow Alisha on Facebook

Ryan Chapman
Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: (740) 368-3092
Fax: (740) 368-3314
Email: rrchapma@owu.edu

Follow Ryan on Facebook

Nicole Dianzumba ’14
Admission Counselor

Phone: (740) 368-3036
Fax: (740) 368-3314
Email: nmdianzu@owu.edu

Follow Nicole on Facebook

Ellen Erikson
Associate Director of Admission

Phone: (740) 368-3019
Fax: (740) 368-3314
Email: meerikso@owu.edu

Follow Ellen on Facebook

Patricia “Pat” Kelly
Senior Associate Director of Admission

Phone: (740) 368-3049
Fax: (740) 368-3314
Email: pakelly@owu.edu

Follow Pat on Facebook

Nicole More
Director of International Recruitment

Phone: (740) 368-3029
Fax: (740) 368-3314
Email: nbmore@owu.edu

Follow Nicole on Facebook

Reggie Onyido
Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: (740) 368-3098
Fax: (740) 368-3314
Email: rionyido@owu.edu

Follow Reggie on Facebook

Chape Ovalle
Admission Counselor

Phone: (740) 368-3024
Fax: (740) 368-3314
Email: ccovalle@owu.edu

Follow Chape on Facebook

Laurie Patton ’95
Senior Associate Director of Admission, Events Coordinator

Phone: (740) 368-3026
Fax: (740) 368-3314
Email: lspatton@owu.edu

Follow Laurie on Facebook

   
Upcoming Admission Programs & Deadlines Questions? Contact Us
  • Visit OWU
    Experience campus for yourself. Schedule an individual visit or sign up for a visit program.
  • OWU on the Road
    See when University representatives will be in your area for high school visits, college fairs, interviews, and other off-campus events.

61 S. Sandusky St.Delaware, Ohio 43015Phone: (800) 922-8953 or (740) 368-3020Fax: (740) 368-3314


Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyCopyright IssuesEmployment OpportunitiesAccreditation